Hotwire | Leadership team - Hotwire

Alex
MacLaverty


Group MD, EMEA

View details

close

Alex
MacLaverty

T: +44 (0) 20 7608 4636

E: alex.maclaverty@hotwirepr.com

Full profile

Andy
West

Group Chief
Development Officer

View details

close

Andy
West

T: +44 (0) 20 7608 8352

E: andy.west@hotwirepr.com

Full profile

Adrian
Talbot

Group
Chief Financial Officer

View details

close

Adrian
Talbot

T: +44 (0) 20 7608 4630

E: adrian.talbot@hotwirepr.com

Full profile

Barbara
Bates

CEO
North America

close

Barbara
Bates

T: +1 408 470 4850

E: barbara.bates@hotwirepr.com

Full profile

Heather
Kernahan

President
North America

close

Heather
Kernahan

T: +1 408 470 4850

E: heather.kernahan@hotwirepr.com

Full profile

Emily
Rule

Group
Finance Director

View details

close

Emily
Rule

T: +44 (0) 20 7608 4676

E: emily.rule@hotwirepr.com

Full profile

Loveday
Langton

Group
People & Culture

View details

close

Loveday
Langton

T: +44 (0) 20 7608 4662

E: loveday.langton@hotwirepr.com

Full profile

Our website is set to allow the use of cookies. If you are happy to allow cookies then please close this notice.